Phone: 309.793.4993
Show / Hide Navigation

Board of Directors

Transitions Mental Health Services Board of Directors is comprised of community members from private businesses, academic institutions, and other non-profit entities.  Together, our administration and board members work together to guide agency development and process to ensure we are providing the best mental health care possible.

Transitions’ Board of Directors Roster

President: Jane O’Melia
Vice-President: Cathie Rochau
Treasurer: Gene Krismanits
Secretary: Nancy Califf

Joe Robb
Lawrence Davis
David Levin
Doug McCollum
John Thompson
Claire Griffith
Robert O’Rourke
Susan Zelnio


Thanks to our affiliates and partners:

Open Network of the Quad Cities logo Click for the BBB Business Review of this Mental Health Services in Rock Island IL